Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Lindblad jr

James Lindblad jr

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Lindblad jr
"Zach is a very helpful"
Profile photo of A. Lynae

A. Lynae

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. Lynae
"Dan was incredible! He walked me through the ins and outs of my new auto policy, answered questions about canceling my old one, and even gave me swag. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna Corti

Donna Corti

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Corti
"This is my first time buying an insurance policy with State Farm. Daniel was easy to work with and walked me through the entire Auto policy. He is very knowledgeable about the products, very personable, and pleasant."
Profile photo of Stan Walton

Stan Walton

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Walton
"After buying many policies over the years. Daniel maybe the first agent to fully explain what we were buying in detail. Thank you"
Profile photo of Theresa Sornberger

Theresa Sornberger

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Sornberger
"Zach was extremely helpful and he took time to explain everything. He was friendly, helpful and kind. The office is sparkling clean and the staff was very kind as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Wolcott

Nicole Wolcott

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wolcott
"I worked with Erin as my agent and she was fantastic, I felt very frustrated at first trying to figure out what to do after a deer hit me and she was thorough any questions she didn't have the answers to she researched and got back to me and followed up after the fact. If you need help finding an agent choose Erin at state farm. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Ellie Howell

Ellie Howell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Howell
"Zach has been so helpful and friendly throughout my experience buying my first car. He helped us sell the old vehicle, ensure coverage for all our we swapped between family members, and makes sure I send in college transcripts to keep my payments as low as possible. We always look forward to working with him! :)"
Profile photo of Katie Howell

Katie Howell

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Howell
"Zach has been extremely helpful, kind, and calm in every situation. We recently had to call at the last minute for a change in our insurance policy as my daughter sold a car and bought a new one, and he guided us through every step. This interaction was par for the course for him. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Liam Cooper

Liam Cooper

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Cooper
"The staff are helpful and efficient. It was a pleasant experience free of hassle or difficulty."
Profile photo of Angelika Kraemer

Angelika Kraemer

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelika Kraemer
"Zach and his team are the most thoughtful insurance agents ever. I always get prompt and detailed responses to questions. On my birthday, his office was the first phone call I received! First time ever an insurance agent wished me a happy birthday. 5 stars for customer service."
Profile photo of Fred Miller

Fred Miller

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Miller
"I just wanted to share how impressed I am with Dan Bomysoad. When I called for an auto insurance quote he took the time to review my current policy and did something that no other insurance agent has ever done for me. He took the time to explain what each coverage was for! Not only that but he was willing to wait patiently for me to explain my needs and answered all of my other questions. It was a pleasure dealing with him over the phone."
Profile photo of Heather O

Heather O

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather O
"Dan was great! He answered my multitude of questions with patience and confidence. He was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Marie Sill

Marie Sill

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Sill
"Zach is awesome and always looking for you to save $"
Profile photo of Ted Rejman

Ted Rejman

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Rejman
"Very nice layout. Great reception and warm personalities."
Profile photo of patrick bastian

patrick bastian

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by patrick bastian
"Zack is very professional. Was able to quote the lowest with more than sufficient coverage. It's not about getting the minimum coverage with lowest rate. Get the best coverage with the best rate. He will certainly educate you. Thanks Zack!"
Profile photo of Nicole Creighton

Nicole Creighton

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Creighton
"Great agency extremely accommodating, Zach is very approachable and easy to work with. Willing to work with client needs to get us the best deal that works for us. Good job team keep up the good work!! Have been a customer for many years and am pleased with the change of hands locally."
Profile photo of Lauren Martino

Lauren Martino

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Martino
"Zach is so knowledgeable and helpful! Truly wants to serve you and your needs in the best way possible, is always available when you need him!"
Profile photo of Bryan Isacks

Bryan Isacks

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Isacks
"Daniel took great care of me during the purchase of my life insurance policy. He made the whole process easy, answered every question I had, and got me the best product. I recommend him enthusiastically if you are looking to buy any insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Emilia Vanderwerf

Emilia Vanderwerf

November 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilia Vanderwerf
"Zach is a very compassionate insurance agent who answered all of our (many, many) questions about almost every line item on our insurance policy. He really understands the insurance industry inside and out, so was able to write a really strong policy. I also really like that State Farm's claim process is easy, and they don't try to loophole you, or nickel-and-dime you. They give off the "taking care of you" vibe more than other insurance companies I've used."
Profile photo of Tracy Barton

Tracy Barton

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Barton
"Zach was very personable and knowledgeable. Easy and pleasant to do business with."
Profile photo of Ryan Stackhouse

Ryan Stackhouse

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stackhouse
"Awesome staff. John Paul had all issues solved in just minutes."
Profile photo of Carin Rundle

Carin Rundle

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carin Rundle
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and see no reason to change. My local agent, Zach Clark, sat down with me to discuss my auto insurance coverage. When asking him questions, he did a great job of explaining each and every option and made certain that I have the protection needed."
Profile photo of Zach Huber

Zach Huber

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Huber
"Zach and his team are knowledgeable about the insurance that they sell, and they were very good at helping me to understand my quote so that I could buy the insurance that I needed without paying for extra things that I did not need. I've appreciated their honesty and friendliness thus far, and I'd gladly recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Jamie Saroka

Jamie Saroka

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Saroka
"Zack Clark's State Farm office staff have always treated me with respect and have helped me with all the different issues I have had."
Profile photo of Tori DePersiis

Tori DePersiis

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori DePersiis
"Finding the right insurance can be a difficult time especially for a young person who doesn't know exactly how it all works. Luckily for me, Dan Bomysoad made this process very easy and took to the time to explain each policy to ensure I made the best decision for my insurance needs. If anyone is looking for any kind of insurance I highly recommend working with Dan."