Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jungkyoon Yoon

Jungkyoon Yoon

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jungkyoon Yoon
"Dan has been very helpful with both my homeowners and auto insurance. He has been prompt, accurate, and caring in all matters. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mimi Webb

Mimi Webb

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Webb
"Dan takes the time to thoroughly and simply explain my coverage, options to save, and all around State Farm policies."
Profile photo of shawn lauper

shawn lauper

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shawn lauper
"Daniel Bomysoad was an amazing representative of this agency and State Farm. Our family was weary of switching auto insurance companies and Dan made the process seamless. He was helpful with explaining the process, knowledgeable on the products State Farm offers, professional to talk to and deal with, and was happy to address any concerns we had. I would absolutely recommend dealing with Dan and hopefully he will be able to help you the way he helped us. Thank you Dan!"
Profile photo of Brad Dennis

Brad Dennis

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Dennis
"Great service. Speaks clearly and listens well."
Profile photo of Andrewk1357

Andrewk1357

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrewk1357
"Dan is professional and as straightforward as it gets when it comes to renter's insurance. Would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Calvin Winston

Calvin Winston

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Winston
"My agent was very helpful and gave me a clear understanding of my policy. Thank you Dan you the man..."
Profile photo of 小刚

小刚

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 小刚
"Dan is always helpful when I have questions anout my renters insurance. His professional knowledge impressed me a lot."
Profile photo of Brinley Butcher

Brinley Butcher

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brinley Butcher
"I would highly recommend stopping in and speaking to Daniel Bomysoad. He is very knowledgeable,and can answer any question you have !"
Profile photo of Sarah Blankstein

Sarah Blankstein

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Blankstein
"Dan Is very helpful and considerate ! He not only was honest with me through the entire call, but still managed to sell me on renters insurance though the auto insurance wasn’t the right fit for me. 5 star all the way & deserves a raise or something for his time and efforts. Amazing job, Someone i would definitely want on my team in this field."
Profile photo of Valerie McAllister

Valerie McAllister

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie McAllister
"A nice experience with a very kind gentleman who thoroughly explains the details of the insurance policies. Thanks for your time!"
Profile photo of Meggan Conklin

Meggan Conklin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meggan Conklin
"Oh where to start with my roller coaster ride with State Farm...I will start by saying I have A LOT of insurance policies and it is EXTREMELY important to me that I work with an agency that actually takes care of them all. I started with state farm at a downstate office and didn't receive great service so began looking for a local office. I switched over to David Mooneys office which I LOVED. Unfortunately, that office closed and my policies were automatically transferred to another local office. That ended up being one of the worse experiences I've ever had in my life and when I was just about ready to give up on State Farm completely...I was able to get Zach Clark on the phone after hours on a FRIDAY. Immediately I knew that I had contacted the right office, he completely validated my frustrations and understood what I needed/wanted out of an insurance agency. I switched and I'm again a very happy State Farm customer again. Zach is not only a fantastic agent, he's a friend. I trust him and his office completely and know that they have my best interest in mind. I no longer have to suffer from overwhelming anxiety when it comes to my policy. Recently I was contacted by Dan who reached out to ME to see if we could meet and go over my discounts!! Name someone who does that...I'll wait....listen I know insurance is expensive as the whole world is right now so doesn't it make sense to at least shop for quality? You will not regret giving them a shot, I would pay whatever cause their service is worth it."
Profile photo of Craig Verret

Craig Verret

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Verret
"Zach Clark was a stellar agent. He was clear and informative throughout the meeting and was enthusiastic answering any and all questions. Very knowledgeable guy."
Profile photo of Jake Borst

Jake Borst

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Borst
"Spoke with Daniel Bomysoad to review my Auto and Home coverages. He offered clear options and explanations for how changes would affect my premium, and didn't push for me to make any decisions on the spot. I happily recommend working with this office and have always had good experiences with them."
Profile photo of Anthony Morris

Anthony Morris

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Morris
"Absolute GOATs of auto insurance. Zach and John were both stellar in helping every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Heather Perry

Heather Perry

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Perry
"I worked with Daniel on getting a new quote for my renters insurance. He was able to get me a better deal, followed through in a timely manner, and made the process easy and efficient. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of Peter Jenkins

Peter Jenkins

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Jenkins
"Daniel was very helpful in explaining to me the components of my auto insurance policy and detailing ways to receive discounts for safe driving, accident prevention course, and more."
Profile photo of Delbert Martin

Delbert Martin

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delbert Martin
"Excellent service, helped me to find any discounts that were available."
Profile photo of Benjamin LaPierre

Benjamin LaPierre

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin LaPierre
"Dan was fantastic to deal with."
Profile photo of JO miadarkness@yahoo.com

JO miadarkness@yahoo.com

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JO miadarkness@yahoo.com
"Super awesome people at state farm They helped get me the best deal on auto insurance. Went above and beyond to help save me money. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Darren Niemi

Darren Niemi

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Niemi
"Vary helpful and keeps me informed of everything"
Profile photo of Gwen Spizz

Gwen Spizz

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Spizz
"I very much appreciated Zach reaching out to me to set up an insurance review, something I hadn't done in about 20 years, and frankly wouldn't have thought about doing it if he hadn't reached out. Everyone in the office, Zach, JohnPaul, and Dan were extremely friendly and welcoming. Dan went over all of my insurance policies, and was excellent about pointing out things that were important to think about that perhaps I was spending too much money on. For example, my deductibles were low for most things that at the time that I purchased the insurance, made sense, but didn't necessarily make sense now. Also, provided other mechanisms for saving money. And of course, there were also things to evaluate that might be new to purchase, but never did I feel like I "needed to buy it". Dan and Zach were both incredibly respectful of my needs, questions, and responses. I learned a lot meeting with them. And while I've been fortunate not to have to call on my insurance carrier over the years, I am glad that I have met these gentlemen, and know who I will be working with if I do need them at anytime."
Profile photo of Tom Crossgrove

Tom Crossgrove

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Crossgrove
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of catherine Rossiter

catherine Rossiter

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by catherine Rossiter
"Dan: Listens well, explains changes, willing to reduce expenses without compromising overall coverage, and very pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Mary Orsaio

Mary Orsaio

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Orsaio
"I had a great experience working with Daniel Bomysoad. He was very patient and answered all my questions regarding my personal article insurance. I highly recommend giving him a call for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Peter Moolin

Peter Moolin

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Moolin
"Zach and his team are always a pleasure to work with, highly recommend! Five stars all the way across!"